CD – «Slow Trip To Destruction»


LP editado en 2007.

Disponibilidad: Hay existencias


Disco editado en 2007.

1. No Respect — 04:06
2. Nightmare in L.C. (Featuring Elisa C. Martin) — 05:31
3. Stealer’s Prince (Prince of the thieves) — 04:57
4. Time of War — 03:47
5. Spirit of the Free — 4:33
6. The Game — 5:53
7. Slow Trip to Destruction — 7:14
8. Warrior Child — 6:08
9. Evolution — 4:28
10. Bonus Track: Intro Slow Tour to Destruction — 1:53


All songs written and arranged by KELDARK.
Recorded at KELDARK’s Studio (Valencia) and Pan Pol II Studios (Bilbao).
Mixed at Pan Pol II Studios (Bilbao) by Pablo Surja, Guillermo Garmendia and KELDARK.
Mastered by Albert Maroto.
Cover design by Raphls.
Booklet art and inlay design by Marta Solsona. Photos by Marta Solsona.


Elisa C.Martin (Dreamaker, Dark Moor) voice in «Nightmare in L.C.»
Abert Maroto (Dreamaker, Dark Moor) guitar solo in «Time of War»
Carluti (Vahladian) guitar solo in «Warrior Child»

Peso0,125 kg